skip navigation

The 3rd Annual Snipers Spring Finale

Welcome to the 3rd Annual Snipers Spring Finale!

We are excited to host our 3rd Annual Snipers Spring Finale May 10-12 2024. The rinks will be packed with 9  Divisions with 75 teams playing a total of over 150 games in 3 days of hockey! As the event gets closer the GameSheets widget will be live below featuring Live Scores, Standings, Schedule, Rosters and Stats!

2024 Snipers Spring Finale Arenas

Name Abbreviation Address Rinks
Bloomington Ice Gardens BIG 3600 W 98th St Bloomington,MN 55431 BIG1,BIG2,BIG3
Eden Prairie Community Center EP 16700 Valley View Rd, Eden Prairie MN 55436 EP2
Shakopee Community Center Shakopee 1255 Fuller St S,Shakopee,MN 55379 Rink1 , Rink2
Richfield Arena Richfield 636 E 66th St Richfield, MN 55423 Richfield 1 and Richfield 2

Snipers Spring Finale Schedule

Our initial schedule posted posted at this link in the form of a google drive spreadsheet. This schedule is subject to change. We will post the final schedule on the website via the GAMESHEETS widget as the event gets closer.

Schedule, Live Scores, Standings, Stats and Rosters

Snipers Spring Finale Waiver

Please complete this waiver by Monday May 6

Head over to General Sports in Edina for the Best Service, Equipment & Value in the Twin Cities!

2023 Results, Rosters, Stats and More...

Friday Start Times

Teams should be prepared as early as 10 am on the first day of each event. Please reach out to us directly if this is not an option for your team and we can work together to find a solution. 

Stay and Play Tournament

 Snipers Edge Tournament Series Events are Stay and Play Tournaments. All teams must utilize official hotels. Our Hotel Director will be in touch with each team upon registration in order to set up your lodging. 

Interested in bringing a team to 1 or more of our events? Apply Below!

Click on the link below to apply for any of our events. Questions? Email us at

Checkout the 2022 Snipers Spring Finale Champs!

2009 Elite Division Champions: PEP Hockey 2009s

2010 AAA Division Champions: Dusty Tuuks 2010s

2012 Elite Division Champions: Hometown Hockey 2012 Elite

2010 Elite Division Champions: ProHybrid 2010 Elite

2011 AAA Division Champs: Grey Ducks 2011 Grey

2012 AAA Division Champs: ProHybrid 2013 Elite

2013 AAA Division Champs: ProHybrid 2014 Elite

Your HeadQuarters for Schedule, Standings, Rosters and Stats!